S.NO	PLACE VISITED	NATURE OF VISIT	PERIOD	COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION	REMARKS
164.	• JAIPUR (RAJASTHAN)	• INAUGURATE SHRI BHAIRON SINGH SHEKHAWAT MEMORIAL LIBRARY	MAY 15, 2025	OFFICE OF THE HON'BLE VICE-PRESIDENT OF INDIA1. SHRI RAJESH N.NAIK,IFS OSD TO HVPI 2. SHRI ABHYUDAY SINGH SHEKHAWAT, OSD TO HVPI3. SHRI JITENDRA SINGH, ADVISOR 4. SHRI VIKRANT BADESRA, APS 5. SHRI KRISHAN PAL, PROTOCOL OFFICER, ADVANCE TEAM 6. SHRI SITARAM MEENA,TOUR OFFICER 7. SHRI SANJAY KUMAR, ATTENDANT 8. SHRI ANUJ SINGH PAWAR, ATTENDANT 9. SHRI MOHIT SHARMA, ATTENDANT (VIP BAGGAGE IN CHARGE)	
				MEDICAL 1. DR. RENU PHYSICIAN TO HVPI 2. DR. MOHSIN, CARDIOLOGIST 3. DR. JYOTI SINGH, ANAESTHETIST 4. SHRI SATYAVEER, NURSING OFFICER	
				 MEDIA SHRI JAIRAJ KISHORE, INFORMATION OFFICER SHRI GANESH CHANDRA, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB SHRI MANOJ, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB SHRI PRASANTA KARMAKAR, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV SHRI SUDHANSHU BHUSHAN SAHOO.CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV SHRI PRADEEP KUMAR, ASST. CAMERAPERSON, SANSAD TV SHRI PRADEEP KUMAR, ASST. CAMERAPERSON, SANSAD TV SHRI MANASVI VASHISHTHA, PSO TO HVPI (ACP/DSP RANK) MS. SUMAN I/C CLOSE PROTECTION TEAM (CPT) SHRI RAMJI LAL, ISOLATION SHRI VAIBHAV, CPT SHRI SANSKAR, CPT SHRI BIRBAL, BAGGAGE OFFICER 	
				 SHRI GAJENDRA SINGH SHEKHAWAT, UNION MINISTER OF CULTURE &TOURISM SHRI GHANSHYAM TIWARI, MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT, RAJYA SABHA SHRI MAHENDRA PRATAP SINGH, ADD. PS TO UNION MINISTER OF CULTURE &TOURISM DR. PREM CHAND BAIRWA, DY. CM, RAJASTHAN SHRI RAKESH JHALA, OSD TO DY. CM, RAJASTHAN 	JAIPUR AIRPORT- HELIPAD VIDHYADHA R NAGAR STADIUM – JAIPUR AIRPORT SECTOR ONLY

S.NO PLACE VISITED NAT	TURE OF VISIT	PERIOD	COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION	REMARKS
	Visit to Mormugao Port and Interaction with senior managemen t & staff and Interaction with Port & Coast Guard Sr. Officers onboard COMMISSION THE STATUE OF "CHARAKA - FATHER OF AYURVEDA" AND STATUE OF "SUSHRUTA- FATHER OF SURGERY" AT RAJ BHAVAN, GOA Event at ICAR, Goa	MAY 20-22, 2025	 Office of the Hon'ble Vice-President of India Shri Rajesh N. Naik, OSD to HVPI Shri Khiaratt Badesra, APS Shri Chirayu Thakkar, APS Shri Ajay Pal, Protocol Officer (Advance Team) Shri Anit Kumar, Visit Officer Shri Anit Kumar, Visit Officer Shri Rayinder Kumar, Attendant Shri Rajesh Kumar, Attendant Shri Rajesh Kumar, Attendant Shri Rajesh Kumar, Attendant Shri Riyaga Gourisaria, Intern Shri Riyan Gourisaria, Intern Shri Rayani Makkar, Cardiologist Dr. Upendera Baitha, Physician AIIMS Dr. Nayani Makkar, Cardiologist Dr. Nayani Makkar, Cardiologist Dr. Nayani Makkar, Cardiologist Dr. Nayani Makkar, Cardiologist Dr. Anil Hudda, Nursing Officer Media Miss Rini Choudhury, Information Officer Shri Pradeep Kumar, Photographer, PIB Shri Manoj Kumar, Cameraman, Sansad TV Shri Ramprakash, Asst. Cameraperson, Sansad TV Shri Ramprakash, Asst. Cameraperson, Sansad TV Shri Raijumar Malik, I/C Close Protection Team (CPT) Shri Raijumar Malik, I/C Close Protection Team (CPT) Shri Bayinger, CPT/Isolation Shri Raynare, CPT/Isolation Shri Raynare, CPT/Isolation Shri Ajay Fundace, CPT/Isolation 	