S.No	Place visited	Nature of visit	Period	Composition of Delegation	Remarks
040	i idoc visited	Muture Or Visit	i cilou	Composition of Delegation	Nomarks
58.	Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala.	As Chief Guest inaugurate the 5 th Global Ayurveda Festival.	December 01, 2023.	OFFICE OF THE HON'BLE VICE-PRESIDENT OF INDIA 1. SHRI SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA, SECRETARY TO VPI 2. SHRI KAUSTUBH BHALEKAR, OSD (C) 3. SHRI DEV BHARDWAJ, SR. PS 4. SHRI MANOJ PR, APS TO SVP 5. SHRI ANISH KUMAR, ATTENDANT 6. SHRI BHUPENDER KUMAR, ATTENDANT 7. SHRI RAJU, ATTENDANT (VIP BAGGAGE IN CHARGE) MEDICAL 1. DR. ANIL MANAKTALA, PERSONAL PHYSICIAN TO VPI 2. DR. SANJEEV SHARMA, ANAESTHETIST 3. SHRI ANIL KUMAR HUDDA, NURSING OFFICER MEDIA 1. MS. RINI CHOUDHURY, INFORMATION OFFICER 2. SHRI PRADEEP KUMAR, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 3. SHRI ABHISHEK SHUKLA, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 4. SHRI JAVED FARIDI, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 5. SHRI JITENDRA NEGI, MOJO, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 6. SHRI RIYASAT ALI, ASST. CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 7. SHRI NIRAV PATEL, PSO TO VPI 7. SHRI NIRAV PATEL, PSO TO VPI 7. SHRI ASHOK KUMA, I/C CLOSE PROTECTION TEAM (CPT) 7. SHRI GAGA PAYUM, CPT 7. SHRI KENEINGUEO, CPT 7. SHRI AJITH PG, BAGGAGE OFFICER	Remarks

S.No	Place visited	Nature of visit	Period	Composition of Delegation	Remarks
60.	Raipur, Chhattisgarh.	Visit & Interact with the students and faculty of Hidayatullah National Law University, Nava Raipur, Chhattisgarh National Law University, Nava Raipur, Chhattisgarh	December 03, 2023.	OFFICE OF THE HON'BLE VICE-PRESIDENT OF INDIA 1. SHRI RAJESH N. NAIK, OSD TO HVPI 2. SHRI KAUSTUBH BHALEKAR, OSD (C) 3. SHRI ABHYUDAY SINGH SHEKHAWAT, OSD (A) 4. SHRI CHANDAN D. GOLI, TOUR OFFICER 5. SHRI JAGMENDER SHARMA, ATTENDANT 6. SHRI MOHIT, ATTENDANT (VIP BAGGAGE IN CHARGE) MEDICAL 1. DR. ANIL MANAKTALA, PERSONAL PHYSICIAN TO VPI 2. DR. ASHOK KUMAR NISHAD, ANAESTHETIST 3. SHRI ANOOP SEBASTIAN, NURSING OFFICER MEDIA 1. SHRI MAHAR SINGH, INFORMATION OFFICER 2. SHRI AJENDRA KUMAR, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 3. SHRI PRASANTA KARMAKAR, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 4. SHRI SUNIL KUMAR PASWAN, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 5. SHRI PRADEEP KUMAR, MOJO, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 6. SHRI DEEPANSHU AGGARWAL, ASST. CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 7. SHRI DEEPANSHU AGGARWAL, ASST. CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 8. SHRI SURENDER SINGH, I/C CLOSE PROTECTION TEAM (CPT) 3. SHRI DINESH KUMAR, CPT 4. SHRI ADITYA, BR SHIELD 5. SHRI PANSKAR, CPT 6. SHRI VED PARKASH, BAGGAGE OFFICER	

S.No	Place visited	Nature of visit	Period	Composition of Delegation	Remarks
61.	Gurugram, Haryana	As Chief Guest inaugurate the Sarthak Global Resource Centre & 10 th National Conference of Disability.	December 09, 2023.	OFFICE OF THE HON'BLE VICE-PRESIDENT OF INDIA 1. SHRI KAUSTUBH BHALEKAR, OSD (C) 2. SHRI AKHIL CHOUDHARY, OSD (A) 3. MS. ADITI CHOUDHARY, OSD 4. SMT. POONAM CHOUDHARY, PS 5. SHRI RAJESH KUMAR, ATTENDANT 6. SHRI SANJAY SAH, ATTENDANT 7. SHRI JASPAL, ATTENDANT (VIP BAGGAGE IN CHARGE) 8. SHRI RAJU, ATTENDANT (VIP BAGGAGE IN CHARGE)	
	Udaipur, Banswar & Jaipur (Rajasthan).	Meet & Interact with students and teachers of Govind Guru Tribal University, Rajasthan		MEDICAL 1. DR. ANIL MANAKTALA, PERSONAL PHYSICIAN TO VPI 2. DR. TINA KHURANA, ANAESTHETIST 3. SHRI ABHAYA KUMAR SP, NURSING OFFICER MEDIA 1. SHRI MAHAR SINGH, INFORMATION OFFICER 2. SHRI PRADEEP KUMAR, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 3. SHRI ABHISHEK SHUKLA, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 4. SHRI MANOJ KUMAR, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 5. SHRI SUDHANSHU BHUSHAN SAHOO, MOJO, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 6. SHRI HARI PRASAD, ASST. CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV SECURITY COMPONENT FROM DELHI POLICE 1. SHRI NIRAV PATEL, PSO TO VPI 2. SHRI ASHOK KUMAR, I/C CLOSE PROTECTION TEAM (CPT) 3. SHRI DHARMENDER, PSO TO SPOUSE 4. SHRI RAJIV LOCHAN, BR SHIELD 5. SHRI RAKESH, CPT 6. SHRI YIBEN NGULLY, CPT 7. SHRI DOUSAN MANG, CPT 8. SHRI PRABHU RAM, BAGGAGE OFFICER	

S.No	Place visited	Nature of visit	Period	Composition of Delegation	Remarks
62.	Ranchi, Jamshedpur & Dhanbad (Jharkhand) (Transit halt at Durgapur, West Bengal)	Chief Guest at the Platinum Jubilee Celebration of the Xavier School of Management, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand	December 10, 2023.	SHRI KARTIKEYA VAJPAYI, GUEST OF VPI OFFICE OF THE HON'BLE VICE-PRESIDENT OF INDIA 1. SHRI SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA, SECRETARY TO VPI 2. SHRI SUJEET KUMAR, PS TO VPI 3. SHRI KAUSTUBH BHALEKAR, OSD (C) 4. SHRI ABHYUDAY SINGH SHEKHAWAT, OSD (A) 5. SHRI VIJAY KUMAR MEENA, ATTENDANT 6. SHRI RAJESH KUMAR, ATTENDANT 7. SHRI TEJ BAHADUR PATEL, ATTENDANT (VIP BAGGAGE IN CHARGE)	
		Chief Guest at		MEDICAL 1. DR. ANIL MANAKTALA, PERSONAL PHYSICIAN	
		the 43 rd Convocation of Indian Institute		TO VPI 2. DR. NANG SUJALI CHOUPOO, ANAESTHETIST 3. SHRI ANIL KUMAR HUDDA NURSING OFFICER	
		of Technology (Indian School of Mines),		MEDIA 1. SHRI JAIRAJ KISHORE, INFORMATION	
		Dhanbad, Jharkhand		OFFICER 2. SHRI PRADEEP KUMAR, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 3. SHRI DEEPANSHU AGGARWAL,	
				PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 4. SHRI JITENDRA NEGI, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 5. SHRI PRASANTA KARMAKAR, MOJO,	
				CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 6. SHRI SUNIL PASWAN, ASST. CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV	
				SECURITY COMPONENT FROM DELHI POLICE	
				 SHRI JITENDRA PATEL, PSO TO VPI SHRI PREM SINGH, I/C CLOSE PROTECTION TEAM (CPT) SHRI BALWANT, BR SHIELD SHRI KARAMJEET, CPT SHRI SACHIN, CPT SHRI MAYANK, CPT SHRI SANJAY, BAGGAGE OFFICER 	
				<u>OTHERS</u>	
				1. SHRI C.P. RADHAKRISHNAN, HON'BLE GOVERNOR OF JHARKHAND 2. MAJ NAVEEN DHATTERWAL, ADC TO GOVERNOR, JHARKHARD 3. SHRI SHRIKANT SURESH RAO KHOTRE, ADC TO GOVERNOR, JHARKHAND	(IN <u>JH</u> ARKHAND SECTOR ONLY

63. * Lucknow, Pradesh. **Uttar* As Chief Guest inaugurate the 'Sansad Swasthya Mela'. **December 17, 2023. **Swasthya Mela'. **December 17, 2023. **Swasthya Mela'. **Mela'. **Swasthya Mela'. **Mela'. **Mela'		Division to the division		D 1 1	0 10 10	
Pradesh. inaugurate the 'Sansad Swasthya Mela'. **Chief Guest on the occasion of Gita Jayanti.** **Chief Guest on Gita Jayanti.** **Chief Guest on the occasion of Gita Jayanti.** **MEDICAL** **In In I	S.No	Place visited	Nature of visit	Period	Composition of Delegation	Remarks
	63.	Pradesh. • Kurukshetra,	inaugurate the 'Sansad Swasthya Mela'. • Chief Guest on the occasion of		OFFICE OF THE HON'BLE VICE-PRESIDENT OF INDIA 1. SHRI SUJEET KUMAR, PS TO VPI 2. SHRI KAUSTUBH BHALEKAR, OSD (C) 3. SMT. POONAM CHOUDHARY, PS 4. SHRI MOHIT RATHEE, TOUR OFFICER 5. SHRI SANJAY KUMAR SAH, ATTENDANT 6. SHRI RAJESH KUMAR, ATTENDANT 7. SHRI MOHIT, ATTENDANT (VIP BAGGAGE IN CHARGE) 8. SHRI JASPAL, ATTENDANT (VIP BAGGAGE IN CHARGE) MEDICAL 1. DR. ANIL MANAKTALA, PERSONAL PHYSICIAN TO VPI 2. DR. NANG SUJALI CHOUPOO, ANAESTHETIST 3. SHRI ARUN GS, NURSING OFFICER MEDIA 1. SHRI MAHAR SINGH, INFORMATION OFFICER 2. SHRI PRADEEP KUMAR, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 4. SHRI RAKESH MISHRA, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 5. SHRI M.S. SURESH, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 6. SHRI SANDEEP, ASST. CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 7. SHRI ASHISH KUMAR, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 7. SHRI ASHISH KUMAR, CAMERAMAN, ANI SECURITY COMPONENT FROM DELHI POLICE 1. SHRI NIRAV PATEL, PSO TO VPI 2. SHRI ASHOK KUMAR, IC CLOSE PROTECTION TEAM (CPT) 3. SHRI DHARMENDER, PSO TO SPOUSE 4. SHRI GURU MAYUM JOHNSON, BR SHIELD 5. SHRI DINASH, CPT 7. SHRI JITENDER KUMAR, CPT	RA SECTOR