Nature of visit	Period	Composition of Delegation	Remarks
Chief Guest at the Valedictory Ceremony of 76 th Batch of IRS at NADT.	April 15, 2024.	DR. (SMT.) SUDESH DHANKHAR, SPOUSE OF VPI OFFICE OF THE HON'BLE VICE-PRESIDENT OF INDIA 1. SHRI P.C MODY, SECRETARY GENERAL, RAJYA SABHA 2. SHRI SUJEET KUMAR, PS TO VPI 3. SHRI RAJESH N. NAIK, OSD TO VPI 4. SHRI KAUSTUBH BHALEKAR, OSD (C) 5. SMT. POONAM, PS 6. SHRI MOHIT RATHEE, PROTOCOL OFFICER 7. SHRI AMARPAL, ATTENDANT 8. SHRI RAVINDER KUMAR, ATTENDANT 9. SHRI RAJU, ATTENDANT (VIP BAGGAGE) 10. SHRI SHYORAM, ATTENDANT (VIP BAGGAGE)	
		MEDICAL 1. DR. ANIL MANAKTALA, PERSONAL PHYSICIAN TO VPI 2. DR. ITISHREE, ANAESTHETIST 3. SHRI HARPAL SINGH, NURSING OFFICER	
		1. MS. RINI CHOUDHURY, INFORMATION OFFICER 2. SHRI HIMANSHU KUMAR, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 3. SHRI PUSHKAR VYAS, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 4. SHRI MAJOJ KUMAR, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 5. SHRI RAM PRAKASH VERMA, ASST. CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 6. SHRI AJENDRA KUMAR, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 7. SHRI NAV VIKRAM SINGH, REPORTER, SANSAD TV	NAGPUR- DELHI SECTOR ONLY
		SECURITY COMPONENT FROM DELHI POLICE 1. SHRI PRASHANT CHOUDHARY, PSO TO VPI 2. SHRI AJAY KUMAR GUPTA, I/C CLOSE PROTECTION TEAM (CPT) 3. SHRI LAL CHAND, PSO TO SPOUSE 4. SHRI ABHISHEK, BR SHIELD 5. SHRI HARJYOTI DASS, CPT 6. SHRI NITISH, CPT 7. SHRI DOUSAN MANG, CPT 8. SHRI CHHAJU RAM, BAGGAGE OFFICER	
	Chief Guest at the Valedictory Ceremony of 76 th Batch of	Chief Guest at the Valedictory Ceremony of 76th Batch of April 15, 2024.	Chief Guest at the Valedictory Ceremony of 76 th Batch of IRS at NADT. April 15, 2024. April 15, 2024. April 15, 2024. I. SHRI P.C MODY, SECRETARY GENERAL, RAJYA SABHA 2. SHRI SUJEET KUMAR, PS TO VPI 3. SHRI RAJESH N. NAIK, OSD TO VPI 4. SHRI KAUSTUBH BHALEKAR, OSD (C) 5. SMT. POONAM, PS 6. SHRI MOHIT RATHEE, PROTOCOL OFFICER 7. SHRI MARPAL, ATTENDANT 8. SHRI RAVINDER KUMAR, ATTENDANT 9. SHRI RAJU, ATTENDANT (VIP BAGGAGE) 10. SHRI SHYORAM, ATTENDANT (VIP BAGGAGE) 11. DR. ANIL MANAKTALA, PERSONAL PHYSICIAN TO VPI 2. DR. ITISHREE, ANAESTHETIST 3. SHRI HARPAL SINGH, NURSING OFFICER MEDIA 1. MS. RINI CHOUDHURY, INFORMATION OFFICER 2. SHRI HIMANSHU KUMAR, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 3. SHRI PUSHKAR VYAS, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 4. SHRI MAJOY KUMAR, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 5. SHRI RAM PRAKASH VERMA, ASST. CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 6. SHRI AJENDRA KUMAR, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 7. SHRI NAV VIKRAM SINGH, REPORTER, SANSAD TV SECURITY COMPONENT FROM DELHI POLICE 1. SHRI PRASHANT CHOUDHARY, PSO TO VPI 2. SHRI AJAY KUMAR GUPTA, VC CLOSE PROTECTION TEAM (CPT) 3. SHRI LAL CHAND, PSO TO SPOUSE 4. SHRI MARIYOTI DASS, CPT 6. SHRI NITISH, CPT 7. SHRI DOUSAN MANG, CPT