S.No	Place visited	Nature of visit	Period	Composition of Delegation	Remarks
71.	<ul> <li>Karauli, Rajasthan.</li> <li>Dholpur, Rajasthan.</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>As Chief Guest inaugurate the orientation programme of newly elected members of 16th Rajasthan Legislative Assembly.</li> <li>Visit Shree Mahaveer Ji temple, Hindaun City, Karauli.</li> <li>Visit and interact with the cadet and faculty of Rashtriya Military School, Dholpur.</li> </ul>	January 16, 2024.	DR. (SMT.) SUDESH DHANKHAR, SPOUSE OF VPI OFFICE OF THE HON'BLE VICE-PRESIDENT OF INDIA  1. SHRI P C MODY, SECRETARY GENERAL 2. SHRI RAJIE PUNHANI, SECRETARY 3. SHRI RAJIESH N. NAIK, OSD TO VPI 4. SHRI ABHYDAY SINGH SHEKHAWAT, OSD (A) 5. SHRI ABHYDAY SINGH SHEKHAWAT, OSD (A) 6. SMT. POONAM, PS 7. SHRI RAJESH BALYAN, PROTOCOL OFFICER (ADVANCE TEAM) 8. SHRI RAJENBER SINGH, ATTENDANT 9. SHRI ASHOK KUMAR, ATTENDANT 10. SHRI MOHT, ATTENDANT (VIP BAGGAGE IN CHARGE) 11. SHRI SHYORAM, ATTENDANT (VIP BAGGAGE IN CHARGE) 11. SHRI SHYORAM, ATTENDANT (VIP BAGGAGE IN CHARGE)  MEDICAL  1. DR. ANIL MANAKTALA, PERSONAL PHYSICIAN TO VPI 2. DR. ITISHRI, ANAESTHETIST 3. SHRI ANIMON P.K, NURSING OFFICER  MEDICAL  1. SHRI MAHAR SINGH, INFORMATION OFFICER 2. SHRI PRADEEP KUMAR, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 3. SHRI PUSHKAR VYAS, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 4. SHRI JITANDER NEGI, SANSAD TV 5. SHRI DHANNANJAY SINGH, ASST. CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV (ADVANCE TEAM) 6. SHRI RAJ THAKUR, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV (ADVANCE TEAM) 7. MD. FATEH TIPU, REPORTER, SANSAD TV (ADVANCE TEAM)  SECURITY COMPONENT FROM DELHI POLICE  1. SHRI ISHAN BHARDWAJ, PSO TO VPI 2. SHRI PREM SINGH, IVC CLOSE PROTECTION TEAM (CPT) 3. SHRI DHANRHENDER, PSO TO SPOUSE 4. SHRI PARAS TOMAR, BR SHIELD 5. SHRI PARAS TOMAR, BR SHIELD 6. SHRI ANDEY CHILE. CPT 7. SHRI JITENDER KUMAR, CPT 8. SHRI JITENDER KUMAR, CPT 8. SHRI OMB BIRLA, HON'BLE SPEAKER LOK SABHA 2. SHRI JERAPE KUMAR, CPT 8. SHRI JERAPE KUMAR, CPT 8. SHRI JERAPE KUMAR, CPT 8. SHRI OMB BIRLA, HON'BLE SPEAKER LOK SABHA 4. SHRI JERAPE KUMAR, CPT 7. SHRI JITENDER KUMAR, CPT 7. SHRI JITENDER KUMAR, CPT 8. SHRI JITENDER KUMAR, CPT 9. SHRI JITENDER KUMAR, CPT 10. SHRI SHANSHU KASLIWAL 17. MS. RITU KASLIWAL 18. DR. SATYA PAL SINGH, HON'BLE MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT 19. SMT. ALKA SINGH, SPOUSE OF HON'BLE MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT 19. SMT. ALKA SINGH, SPOUSE OF HON'BLE MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT 19. SMT. ALKA SINGH, SPOUSE OF HON'BLE MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT 19. SMT. ALKA SINGH, SPOUSE OF HON'BLE MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT	DELHI-JAIPUR - SECTOR ONLY  JAIPUR- KARAULI- DHOLPUR- JAIPUR SECTOR ONLY  JAIPUR- KARAULI SECTOR ONLY  JAIPUR-   JAIPUR-  JAIPUR-   JAIPUR-   JAIPUR-   JAIPUR-   JAIPUR-   JAIPUR-   JAIPUR-   JAIPUR-   JAIPUR-   JAIPUR-   JAIPUR-   JAIPUR-   JAIPUR-   JAIPUR-   JAIPUR-    JAIPUR-    JAIPUR-    JAIPUR-    JAIPUR-