S.NO	COUNTRY VISITED	NATURE OF VISIT	PERIOD	COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION	REMARKS
1.	IRAN	FUNERAL CEREMONY OF H.E. PRESIDENT, H.E. FOREIGN MINISTER AND OTHER IRANIAN OFFICIALS AT TEHRAN.	MAY 22, 2024	HON'BLE VICE PRESIDENT OF INDIA  OFFICE OF THE HON'BLE VICE-PRESIDENT OF INDIA  1. SHRI RAJESH N NAIK, OSD TO VPI 2. SHRI MOHD. ADIL KHAN, SR. PS 3. SHRI SHYORAM GURJAR, ATTENDANT  MEDICAL  1. DR. ANIL MANAKTALA, PERSONAL PHYSICIAN TO VPI 2. SHRI ARUN GOPALAKRISHNAN NAIR SREEDEVI, MEDICAL OFFICER  MINISTRY OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS  1. SHRI VINAY KWATRA, FOREIGN SECRETARY 2. SHRI RUDRA GAURAV SHRESTH, AMBASSADOR OF INDIA TO IRAN (IN TEHRAN) 3. SHRI ANSHUMAN GAUR, CHIEF OF PROTOCOL 4. SHRI J.P. SINGH, JOINT SECRETARY (PAI) 5. MS. ANKITA WAKEKAR, UNDER SECRETARY (XPS) 6. SHRI MANISH KUMAR, PROTOCOL OFFICER 7. SHRI ANIL KUMAR, PROTOCOL LIAISON OFFICER  7. SHRI ANIL KUMAR, PROTOCOL LIAISON OFFICER  SECURITY COMPONENT  1. SHRI DIPANKER TRIVEDI, CHIEF SECURITY LIAISON OFFICER, MHA 2. SHRI PRASHANT CHOUDHARY, PSO TO VPI 3. SHRI PREM SINGH, INSPECTOR, CPT & ISOLATION DUTY  AIRCRAFT SECURITY TEAM 1. SHRI SHRIDHAR POKHARIYAL, IN-CHARGE 2. SHRI NARESH KUMAR, MEMBER  MEDIA 1. SHRI GANESH CHANDRA, PHOTOGRAPHER, RAJYA SABHA SECRETARIAT 2. SHRI SAROJ KUMAR DAS, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV	