S.No	Place visited	Nature of visit	Period	Composition of Delegation	Remarks
35.	Chittorgarh, Rajasthan.  Udaipur, Rajasthan.	Visit Sainik School Chittorgarh.      As Chief Guest address the valedictory session of 9th Commonwealth Parliamentary Association.	August 22, 2023.	OFFICE OF THE HON'BLE VICE-PRESIDENT OF INDIA  1. SHRI SUJEET KUMAR, PS TO VPI 2. SHRI RAJESH N. NAIK, OSD TO VPI 3. SHRI KAUSTUBH BHALEKAR, OSD (C) 4. MS. ADITI CHOUDHARY, OSD (A) 5. SHRI ANUP SAHU, EXECUTIVE OFFICER 6. SHRI DEEPAK RATHEE, STAFF 7. SHRI VIPIN, ATTENDANT (VIP BAGGAGE IN CHARGE) 8. SHRI RAJESH KUMAR, ATTENDANT  MEDICAL 1. DR. ANIL MANAKTALA, PERSONAL PHYSICIAN 2. DR. SANDEEP KUMAR, ANAESTHETIST 3. SHRI ANIL KUMAR HUDDA, NURSING OFFICER  MEDIA 1. SHRI MAHAR SINGH, INFORMATION OFFICER 2. MRS. DEEPALI PANDIT, ASST. INFORMATION OFFICER 3. SHRI PUSHKAR VYAS, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 4. SHRI PRADEEP KUMAR, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 5. SHRI SUNIL SHARMA, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 6. SHRI MANOJ, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 7. SHRI LALMOHAR, ASST. CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 8. SHRI JENDAR PATEL, PSO TO VPI 2. SHRI SANJAY BHARDWAJ, I/C CLOSE PROTECTION TEAM (CPT) 3. SHRI MANOJ, CPT 4. SHRI MANOJ, CPT 5. SHRI SANJAY SHARDWAJ, I/C CLOSE PROTECTION TEAM (CPT) 5. SHRI MANOJ, CPT 6. SHRI SANJAY SHARDWAJ, I/C CLOSE PROTECTION TEAM (CPT) 6. SHRI SANJAY SHARDWAJ, I/C CLOSE PROTECTION TEAM (CPT) 7. SHRI MANDJ, CPT 8. SHRI MANDJ, CPT 1. SHRI MATESH, CPT 6. SHRI SANJAY SABHA 2. SHRI ASHOK KUMAR, BAGGAGE OFFICER  OTHERS 1. SHRI ASHOK KUMAR, BAGGAGE OFFICER  OTHERS 1. SHRI ASHOK KUMAR, BAGGAGE OFFICER  OTHERS 1. SHRI ASHOK KUMAR, BAGGAGE OFFICER	TAJ ARAVALI- UDAIPUR- DELHI SECTOR ONLY  UDAIPUR- CHITTORGARH- UDAIPUR SECTOR ONLY