S.No	Place visited	Nature of visit	Period	Composition of Delegation	Remarks
79.	• Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh.	Chief Guest at the 38 th Statehood Day of Arunachal Pradesh.	February 20, 2024.	DR. (SMT.) SUDESH DHANKHAR, SPOUSE OF VPI SMT. KAMNA VAJPAI, FAMILY MEMBER OFFICE OF THE HON'BLE VICE-PRESIDENT OF INDIA 1. SHRI SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA, SECRETARY TO VPI 2. SHRI RAJESH N. NAIK, OSD TO VPI 3. SHRI ABHYUDAY SINGH SHEKHAWAT, OSD (A) 4. SHRI AKHIL CHOUDHARY, OSD 5. MS. ARCHANA KAPIL, UNDER SECRETARY 6. SHRI ASHWANI TYAGI, ASSISTANT SECURITY OFFICER (ADVANCE TEAM) 7. SHRI NANDIL SHARMA, INTERN 8. SHRI VARUN, TOUR OFFICER 9. SHRI GIRISH CHANDRA, ATTENDANT 10. SHRI RAJENDER SINGH, ATTENDANT 11. SHRI MOHIT, ATTENDANT (VIP BAGGAGE IN CHARGE) 12. SHRI JASPAL, ATTENDANT (VIP BAGGAGE IN CHARGE) MEDICAL 1. DR. ANIL MANAKTALA, PERSONAL PHYSICIAN TO VPI 2. DR. SANDEEP KUMAR, ANAESTHETIST 3. SHRI ANOOP SEBASTIAN, NURSING OFFICER MEDIA 1. SHRI MAHAR SINGH, INFORMATION OFFICER 2. SHRI PRADEEP KUMAR, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 3. SHRI PUSHKAR VYAS, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 4. SHRI MANOJ KUMAR, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 5. SHRI SAROJ DAS, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 6. SHRI LALMOHAR, ASST. CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV SECURITY COMPONENT FROM DELHI POLICE	DELHI- ITANAGAR SECTOR ONLY
				1. SHRI ISHAN BHARDWAJ, PSO TO VPI 2. SHRI SANJEEV KUMAR, I/C CLOSE PROTECTION TEAM (CPT) 3. SHRI DHARMENDER, PSO TO SPOUSE 4. SHRI PYARE LAL, PSO TO FAMILY MEMBER 5. SHRI KARAMJEET, BR SHIELD 6. SHRI BALWANT, CPT 7. SHRI NITISH KUMAR, CPT 8. SHRI TANDEY CHIJE, CPT 9. SHRI PARAS RAM, BAGGAGE OFFICER OTHERS	DELHI- ►TANAGAR SECTOR ONLY
				1. SHRI KIREN RIJIJU, HON'BLE MINISTER OF EARTH SCIENCES, GOVT. OF INDIA 2. MS. JORAM API MALLO 3. SHRI KOMJUM RIBA, APS TO HON'BLE MINISTER OF EARTH SCIENCES, GOVT. OF INDIA	ITANAGAR- DELHI SECTOR ONLY
				4. MS. S. PHANGON KONYAK, HON'BLE MEMBER Q <u>F</u> PARLIAMENT, RAJYA SABHA	DELHI- FANAGAR SECTOR ONLY

S.No	Place visited	Nature of visit	Period	Composition of Delegation	Remarks
80.	Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh.	As Chief Guest preside over the inauguration ceremony of the International Maritime Seminar 'MILAN 2024'.	February 22, 2024.	OFFICE OF THE HON'BLE VICE-PRESIDENT OF INDIA 1. SMT. VANDANA KUMAR, ADDITIONAL SECRETARY 2. SHRI RAJESH N. NAIK, OSD TO VPI 3. SHRI KAUSTABH BHALEKAR, OSD (C) 4. SMT. ARCHANA KAPIL, UNDER SECRETARY 5. SHRI CHANDAN DEEKSHIT GOLI, SECTION OFFICER (ADVANCE TEAM) 6. SHRI NANDIL SHARMA, INTERN 7. SHRI VARUN, TOUR OFFICER 8. SHRI ANISH KUMAR, ATTENDANT 9. SHRI RAJESH KUMAR, ATTENDANT 10. SHRI RAJU, ATTENDANT (VIP BAGGAGE IN CHARGE)	
				DR. ANIL MANAKTALA, PERSONAL PHYSICIAN TO	
				VPI 2. DR. ABHITY GULIA, ANAESTHETIST 3. SHRI ANIL HUDDA, NURSING OFFICER	
				MEDIA .	
				1. SHRI JAIRAJ KISHORE, INFORMATION OFFICER 2. SHRI PRADEEP KUMAR, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 3. SHRI PUSHKAR VYAS, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 4. SHRI RATUL BARUA, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 5. SHRI M.S. SURESH, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 6. SHRI SANDEEP SINGH, ASST. CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 7. SHRI AMRENDRA GUPTA, REPORTER, SANSAD TV SECURITY COMPONENT FROM DELHI POLICE 1. SHRI ISHAN BHARDWAJ, PSO TO VPI 2. SHRI PREM SINGH, I/C CLOSE PROTECTION TEAM (CPT) 3. SHRI GURU MAYUM, BR SHIELD 4. SHRI DOUSON MANG, CPT	
				5. SHRI KENEINGUEO, CPT 6. SHRI KARAN KUMAR, CPT 7. SHRI ASHOK KUMAR, BAGGAGE OFFICER	