S.No		Place visited	Nature of visit	Period	Composition of Delegation	Remarks
	•	Place visited Aligarh, Utta Pradesh.		October 21, 2024	Composition of Delegation OFFICE OF THE HON'BLE VICE-PRESIDENT OF INDIA 1. SHRI RAJESH N. NAIK, OSD 2. SHRI KAUSTUBH BHALEKAR, OSD 3. SHRI ABHYUDAY SINGH SHEKHAWAT, OSD 4. SHRI CHIRAYU THAKKAR, APS 5. SHRI ASHWANI TYAGI, PROTOCOL OFFICER (ADVANCE TEAM) — 6. SHRI RAVINDER KUMAR, ATTENDANT 7. SHRI RAJENDRA SINGH, ATTENDANT 8. SHRI E. RAJU (VIP BAGGAGE IN CHARGE) MEDICAL 1. DR. ANIL MANAKTALA, PERSONAL PHYSICIAN TO VPI 2. DR. ABHITY, ANESTHETIST 3. SH. HARPAL SINGH, NURSING OFFICER MEDIA 1. MISS RINI CHOUDHURY, INFORMATION OFFICER 2. SHRI ANIRUDDHA SARKAR, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 3. SHRI PRADEEP KUMAR, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 4. SHRI JITENDRA NEGI, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 5. SHRI SUNIL SHARMA, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 6. SHRI HARI PRASAD, CAMERAPERSON, SANSAD TV 6. SHRI HARI PRASAD, CAMERAPERSON, SANSAD TV SECURITY COMPONENT FROM DELHI POLICE 1. SECURITY COMPONENT FROM DELHI POLICE 2. SHRI PRASHANT CHOUDHARY, PSO TO HYPI (ACP/DSP RANK) 3. MS. SUMAN, I/C CLOSE PROTECTION TEAM (CPT)	Aligarh-Delhi Sector only
					2. SHRI ANIRUDDHA SARKAR, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 3. SHRI PRADEEP KUMAR, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 4. SHRI JITENDRA NEGI, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 5. SHRI SUNIL SHARMA, CAMERAMAN, SANSAD TV 6. SHRI HARI PRASAD, CAMERAPERSON, SANSAD TV SECURITY COMPONENT FROM DELHI POLICE 1. SECURITY COMPONENT FROM DELHI POLICE 2. SHRI PRASHANT CHOUDHARY, PSO TO HVPI (ACP/DSP RANK)	