## QUARTER II (APRIL - JUNE – 2017)

S.No	Place visited	Nature of visit	Period	Composition of Delegation	Remarks
1.	HYDERABAD	AS CHIEF GUEST DELIVERED THE FIRST MOHAMMED QUILI QUTB SHAH MEMORIAL LECTURE	APRIL 13, 2017	VICE PRESIDENT'S SECRETARIAT1. SHRI SWASHPAWAN SINGH, SECRETARY TO VPI2. SHRI ASHOK DEWAN, JOINT SECRETARY3. SHRI ANSHUMAN GAUR, DIRECTOR & OSD4. SHRI SHEKHAR KUMAR, TOUR OFFICER	
				<ul> <li>RAJYA SABHA SECRETARIAT</li> <li>1. SHRI B. PHANI SUNDER, SR. PS</li> <li>2. SHRI HARISH KANDPAL, SR. PS</li> <li>3. SHRI UNNIKRISHNAN, SECURITY ASSISTANT</li> <li>4. SHRI SANJAY KUMAR, ATTENDANT</li> </ul>	
				MEDICAL 1. DR. R.S. RATHORE, PERSONAL PHYSICIAN TO VPI 2. DR. K.L. KASHAV, CMO (SAG) 3. DR. ASHOK KUMAR NISHAD, ANAESTHETIST (RML) 4. SHRI RANJEET, ASST. TECHNICIAN	
				PIB/ RSTV1. SHRI V. BALAKRISHNA, INFORMATION OFFICER, PIB2. SHRI CHOTELAL YADAV, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB3. MS. ARUNA THAKUR, PRODUCER, RSTV4. SHRI D.K. PANDEY, CAMMERAMAN, RSTV	
				SECURITY COMPONENT FROM DELHI POLICE 1. SHRI PANKAJ KUMAR, PSO TO VPI (ACP / DSP RANK) 2. SHRI AVNISH KUMAR, PSO TO VPI (ACP / DSP RANK) 3. SHRI BALRAM SINGH BENIWAL, CPT 4. SHRI VIRENDER KUMAR, CPT 5. SHRI SUMER SINGH, CPT 6. SHRI GARJAN PRASAD, BAGGAGE INCHARGE 7. SHRI PRASHANT, ASST. BAGGAGE OFFICER	

S.No	Place visited	Nature of visit	Period	Composition of Delegation	Remarks
2.	BENGALURU	CHIEF GUEST AT THE RELEASE OF THE NATIONAL HERALD COMMEMORATIVE PUBLICATION	JUNE 12, 2017	VICE PRESIDENT'S SECRETARIAT 1. SHRI ASHOK DEWAN, JOINT SECRETARY 2. SHRI ANSHUMAN GAUR, DIRECTOR & OSD 3. SHRI DINESH YADAV, TOUR OFFICER	
	THIRUVANANTHAPURA M	CHIEF GUEST AT THE LAUNCH OF THE 'ANUYATRA CAMPAIGN'		<ul> <li>RAJYA SABHA SECRETARIAT</li> <li>1. SHRI G.S.SAPPAL, JS &amp; OSD TO CHAIRMAN RAJYA SABHA AND CEO, RSTV</li> <li>2. SHRI HARISH KANDPAL, SR. PS</li> <li>3. SHRI UNNIKRISHNAN, SECURITY ASSISTANT</li> <li>4. SHRI SANJAY KUMAR, ATTENDANT</li> </ul>	
				<ul> <li>MEDICAL</li> <li>1. DR. R.S. RATHORE, PERSONAL PHYSICIAN TO VPI</li> <li>2. DR. HITENDRA SINGH TANWAR, PHYSICIAN</li> <li>3. DR. RUPESH YADAV, ANESTHETIST</li> <li>4. SHRI HITESH ARORA, ASST. TECHNICIAN</li> </ul>	
				PIB/ RSTV1. SHRI V. BALAKRISHNA, INFORMATION OFFICER, PIB2. SHRI DINESH KUMAR, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB3. MS. KRITI MISHRA, CORRESPONDENT, RSTV4. SHRI RAJ THAKUR, CAMERAMAN, RSTV	
				SECURITY COMPONENT FROM DELHI POLICE 1. SHRI AVNISH KUMAR, PSO TO VPI (ACP / DSP RANK) 2. SHRI ANIL SHARMA, PSO TO VPI (ACP / DSP RANK) 3. SHRI VIKRAM SINGH JEPH, CPT 4. SHRI SATYAVIR SINGH, CPT 5. SHRI NARESH KUMAR, CPT 6. SHRI SOREN SINGH, BAGGAGE INCHARGE 7. SHRI RAJENDER, ASST. BAGGAGE INCHARGE	

OTHER GOVT. OFFICIALS	ONLY FOR
1. HON'BLE SHRI RAHUL GANDHI,	DELHI-
MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT	BENGALURU
2. SHRI KAUSHAL K. VIDYARTHEE,	SECTOR
PS TO SHRI RAHUL GANDHI	
<ol><li>SHRI RAJESH MEENA, SSO, SPG</li></ol>	
4. SHRI SANDEEP SINGH, OFFICE	
STAFF	