Foreign Visits of the Vice President of India - 2018

S.NO	COUNTRY VISITED	NATURE OF VISIT	PERIOD	COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION	REMARKS
1.	GAUTEMALA, PANAMA AND	OFFICIAL	MAY 05-14, 2018	VICE PRESIDENT OF INDIA AND MS. SUSHMA CHOWDARY IMMANI	
	PERU		2016	MINISTER 1. SHRI JASVANTSINH SUMANBHAI BHABHOR, HON'BLE MINISTER OF STATE FOR TRIBAL AFFAIRS 2. SHRI DILIP KUMAR, PS TO MOS MPS. 1. SHRI TIRUCHI SIVA, RS 2. SHRI ANIL DESAI, RS 3. SMT. CHHAYA VERMA, RS 4. SHRI KAMLESH PASWAN, LS VICE PRESIDENT'S SECRETARIAT 1. SHRI I.V. SUBBA RAO, SECRETARY	
				 SHRI ASHOK DEWAN, JOINT SECRETARY DR. N. YUVARAJNAGESH SINGH, PS SHRI AJAY KUMAR, TOUR OFFICER SHRI SUDIPTO KARJEE, STAFF MEMBER 	
				RAJYA SABHA SECRETARIAT 1. SHRI A.A. RAO, ADDL. SECRETARY 2. SHRI VIKRANT, SR. PS 3. SHRI B.P. SUNDER, SR. PS 4. SHRI LAKSHMI NARAYAN, PERSONAL ASSISTANT 5. SHRI RAMANAND, ATTENDANT	
				MEDICAL 1. DR. R.S. RATHORE, PERSONAL PHYSICIAN	
				TO VPI 2. DR. PRINCI JAIN, PHYSICIAN 3. DR. RUPESH YADAV, ANESTHETIST 4. SHRI SALIK RAM MISHRA, TECHNICIAN (MEDICAL)	
				MINISTRY OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS 1. SMT. PREETI SARAN, SECRETARY(EAST)	
				 SHRI PARTHA SATPATHY, JOINT SECRETARY (LAC) SHRI D.C.D. DASS, DEPUTY CHIEF OF 	
				PROTOCOL 4. SHRI YATIN S PATEL, US (DD) 5. SHRI SANJEEV KUMAR GOEL, PUBLICITY OFFICER	
				6. SHRI RAMESH KAMRA, PROTOCOL OFFICER7. SHRI MANISH KUMAR, PROTOCOL LIAISON OFFICER	
				8. SHRI ASHOK MISHRA, ASSISTANT PLO	
				1. SHRI AMIT KUMAR SINGH, CSLO	
				 SHRI HIBU TAMANG, DCP SHRI PANKAJ KUMAR, ADDL. DCP, PSO SHRI ANIL SHARMA, ACP, PSO SHRI BAJRANG LAL JEPH, INSPECTOR, IC 	
				CPT 6. SHRI SATYAVIR SINGH, SI, CPT 7. SHRI JAGPAL SINGH, ASI, CPT 8. SHRI MANMOHAN SINGH, ASI, BAGGAGE	

OFFICER

AIRCRAFT SECURITY TEAM 1. SHRI RAJVIRENDRA SINGH, INCHARGE 2. SHRI PRADEEP SINGH MEHTA, MEMBER 3. SHRI RAJIV KUMAR SINGH, MEMBER 4. SHRI VINOD KUMAR VISHWAKARMA, MEMBER 5. SHRI RAMESH KUMAR, MEMBER 6. SHRI RAJIV KUMAR GAUR, MEMBER MEDIA 1. SHRI V. BALAKRISHNA, INFORMATION OFFICER 2. SHRI UTSAV PARMAR, ASST. DIRECTOR, DOORDARSHAN 3. SHRI DINDAYAL DEB BURMA, CAMERAPERSON, DOORDARSHAN 4. SHRI NISHITH MANOJ KUMAR JOSHI, ASST. DIRECTOR, ALL INDIA RADIO 5. SHRI SUSHIL BATRA, SR. CORRESPONDENT, ANI 6. SHRI NAVEEN KATYAL, PHOTOGRAPHER, PIB 7. SHRI KARAN KAPOOR, SR. CAMERAPERSON,
INTERPRETER 1. SHRI ABDUL MAJID PADAR